"Not all those who wander are lost": But I might be! · Follow me and see for yourself

intro.jpg

Hello there Steemians! · (Now, that's an interesting term...)

I am very excited about joining this community: a little window for letting others know I am (also) a little dot in the immensity of this planet, trying to make my way through life!

Let me tell you a bit about myself:

· Travel is my life ✈

· I am a Travel Agent (bet you saw that one coming)

· Passionate reader. John Katzenbach and his mystery novels take away my nights. (-well, that and Netflix, to be honest... And sleep, so much sleep. Actually, I am not that much of a 'night' person).

· This is Hugo, our family dog --- (Yeah, he's an "Aww" right?) Herramienta Pincel.jpg

· I am only 24 years old, not too far away from 25 though (and this could be an excellent opportunity to let you know Jan 19th is my birthday! I'll be expecting my greetings)

· Photography is a hobby I enjoy, but I am extremely amateur. Still, all material I post comes from me.

· Argentina is my country, and I am 'Buenos Aires' based.

· Not very good at drawing attention to myself, which by definition makes me a terrible, terrible Instagrammer.

· My next goal is to step foot on every continent. Missing so far: Africa and Antarctica.

This should be all for now, talking about me isn't my strongest skill. Walking the Earth is what I was made for.

Follow me everywhere, 'cause that's where I'll be!

Cheers x
a.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community! i love travel! following you right now

Bienvenida a steemit sofi!

Welcome to steem it!!!! Following you now! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47