hello steemit. les't me my introduced

image

My name is @mohfadil in on 24 January 2018, I came from the city of lhokseumawe the province of aceh. I'm one of the alumni of the state plitecnic lhokseumawe the department of civil engineering.

My hobby is play futsal and writing in language mind, if there is my free time doing my hobby, music is my favorite because in addition to tense your mind, rock music also can make me more bersemngat.

Maybe enough of my introduction, don't forget to follow.Thank you.

LOVE KOMUNITAS STEEMIT

Sort:  

Welocome @mohfadil.

thank you very much brother

Welcome to the steemit @mohfadil.

thank you very much bradher

Hi, Welcome to Steemit! Follow me & I’ll follow back @czlukass :)

thank you brother @czlukass

You are welcome man keep up the good work

welcome to steemit....pls follow me....@mohfadil

thank you brother

Congratulations @mohfadil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20