mohep is On Steemit ... Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

mohep is On Steemit ... Introducing Myself

Hi everyone! My name is mohep and I'm a full-time Photographer

I just heard about this website from youtube .
I use this website to publish material . I like how the internet lets people publish whatever they like, and that’s exactly how I use this space.

Life without a Photography is like food without the salt. It is a Photography which makes living interesting. It is a pursuit outside one’s regular work. A Photography gives me joy and pleasure; i didnt get tired of it. It is a pastime, relaxation and leisure. In this way, while one is learning Photography, he is also making best use of his time.

Traveling is my other passion. Whenever I have an opportunity to visit a new place. I never miss it. It is so thrilling to see a new place and meet different kind of people. Whenever I travel round a new place, I take my camera and shot interesting pictures of people

Anyways, I'm excited to be here. I have a lot of different things to talk about like travel photography bitcoin forex . I'll see you guys around here, thanks for welcoming me!

Sort:  

Hi..., welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Thank you so much for the welcome and you a greet Painter i like your works

Welcome to Steem @mohep. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you so much for the welcome

welcome to join friend, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

Thank you so much @rerycore

Welcome to steemit., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

Thank you so much @ibel20

Hi.. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Thank you so much for the welcome! Can't wait to start posting!

Welcome to steemit.., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

Thank you so much for the welcome . I'll wait your short story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44