Hi Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community,.

My name is Henrique, I'll be 23 this month and I am from Portugal.

Interestingly enough I found this platform through an article of the first human meat restaurant in the world, which is in Japan.
I researched what Steemit is about and thought I'd might as well try it.

I also am into cryptocurrency as of lately so one more reason to check in first hand about Steem and its rewards.

Funny side of my introduction post:
My pen blew up on the last letters and I ran out of space in my paper to size the letters correctly :D
To compensate I filled the letters with pencil so the proof would at least be visible. Poor lightning!

IMG_6770.JPG

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steem @mohchapa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome mohchapa,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Welcome to Steemit! I guess we can forgive you. Look forward to more posts, lots of crypto and other good content on here.

Hey there

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

welcome mohchapa,,,, and good luck

Nice intro!
Human meat restaurant?!?? Wow.

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46