My Introduction to Steemit

Hi, I am Morad Soha from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan. I am happy to share with you my story and personal experience in this renewed and interesting world. I'm 29 years old, and I work as an accountant in a small company here.

A short while ago, I started to become curious about the world of cryptocurrencies and innovative financial technology. I also discovered that many people are making money by investing in cryptocurrencies and participating in related social media platforms.

Educational Background
I would like to point out that I obtained a degree in accounting from the university, and that period was one of the most challenging and enriching periods of my academic life. During my studies, I acquired strong skills in analyzing financial statements, understanding the accounting system, and providing financial reports. I also benefited from practical learning opportunities through my participation in research projects and applied projects which gave me a deep understanding of the actual work in the field of accounting.

Thanks to those experiences, I was able to build a strong base of knowledge and skills in accounting, which allowed me to seamlessly integrate into the labor market and work effectively as an accountant in small companies.

Hobbies
Hobbies are an integral part of my life. I love drawing and expressing my thoughts and feelings through colors and shapes. I also find comfort and inspiration in writing, where I can embody my thoughts and adventures in the worlds of paper. I cannot forget my passion for playing football, as it gives me an opportunity to be liberated, compete, and communicate with others in a fun and healthy way.

Know and Joining steemit
After researching and investigating, I found that joining the Steemit platform was the best step for me. I'm motivated by the idea of ​​earning cryptocurrencies by sharing content and building an online community. I can't wait to join this amazing platform and explore the opportunities it has to offer.

I'm excited to learn and grow in this space, and I hope my journey with crypto and Steemit will be full of exciting challenges and opportunities. I would be happy to share my experiences and inquiries with you, and I look forward to building new and fruitful relationships in this amazing community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44