Nice to join steemit.com

image

Hi, my name is Muhammad Aqil Azizi, you can call me aqil, I am 21 years old, I am a 6th semester student majoring in sharia banking in the Islamic university of Ar-Raniry country.
I have a hobby to hear music especially hiphop rap music because I like the sound of kick from the instrument and make the heart a little beat faster then I also hobby to play music even though only able to demgar by me and my little friend who is less understanding of music, I also like reading romantic novels like about love let me slightly exemplify the romance of the novel character then I also a hobby about photografy and making music with fl studio that I made just to make me happy because in touch with the instrument, I also like writing hobby, like writing lyrics rap song and writing short story which at that moment is in my imagination.
Ok, now I'll tell you a little why I joined steemit especially for adding income later to hone my writing skills to make it even better to share what I know about the hobbies I like, it's all apart from the ease of using steemit and the ease of the transaction that caused me to be interested in joining this steemit, maybe so much the first introduction about myself thank you

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and enjoy! I like your post so i will keep in touch with you. Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Thank you so much, oke i'll follow you don follow back hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43