Introduceyourself My Steemit and DTube Journey

Hello s0teemains, steemers and Dtubers!
This is sravani Mohan. My sincere gratitude to everyone that allow me to join and being in this amazing community to learn and share amazing things actively.

I'm a simple house wife and passionate in making innovative handicrafts at home with papers and and scrap items for home decorations. I love decorating my home with my own handmade crafts that makes me feel very happy.

Apart from this I'm an YouTuber and where I'm sharing all my handicraft ideas everyday. I love to inspire people like me who are staying at home and wanted to make some money as well. I'm looking forward to share and learn valuable things in this community.

Thank you so much Friends,
Sravani Mohan.

Sort:  

hello sravani ☺️ welcome to the most productive community online, Steemit ☺️

thank you soooo much....koshin

Hi @mohansravani. I wanted to give you tips on how to get some involvement from other steemians specially @surpassinggoogle who is helping newbies here by inviting you to do your own #ulog. You can make your daily #ulog. What is #ulog, then? Well, its simply 👇👇👇
ulog.jpg
ulogsss.PNG

I hope this will help you keep on steeming. Good day.😊

thank you sooo much frnd.....


Welcome to Steemit @mohansravani!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

thank you sooooooo much......frnd....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78