167 POST AND FORGOT TO INTRODUCE MYSELF,, MY BAD !! :D

Hello STEEMIANS I've been here for a period of not to long but not to short and I didn't make a proper introducing post
So my name is Mohannad Mohammed from Egypt , Cairo I'am 20 years old I'am studying dentistry in the Egyptian Russian University

mokk.jpg

I joined steem from about 2 months ago after watching a video for @jerrybanfield on facebook and I would like to thank him very much for letting me know about this amazing and beautiful place and the community whic is very helpful and welcoming and really love to help each other and it made me interested and more experinced in cryptocurrencies

I love travelling especially going to the beach

beach 1.jpg

and football and I'am BIG BIG fan of Al-Ahly Egyptian FootBall Club the club of the century of course ;)

ahly.jpg

I've been making my friends @Azazy & @nourmat to join Steemit so we can have fun together and trying to make contests and givaways and writing posts about traveling so follow me and wait for my posts CYA later everyone .

OMG I love the sea so much :"D

beach 2.jpg

asd.jpg

Sort:  

Never too late to introduce yourself and thanks for being a part of steemit. =)

thank you very much <3

hahaha, it's too early to introduce yourself i think it would've been more proper to wait another month though :p
WELCOME ;)

hahahahahaha ...thanks for the opportunity my friend...Welcome :D

maaa Niggaaasss

Whaha, well hello and welcome.....XD

I didn't make my introduction post until about 6 months after joining. I'm a processional procrastinator. It's nice to see that I'm not the only one :P

hahahaha No worries :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54