Hi My Steemian Friends, Let Me Introduce MySelf: I'm Mohammed Rizal from Aceh, Indonesia (Billingual EN - ID).

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemian friends, let me introduce myself, my name is Mohammed Rizal.
image

I'm an Acehnese one of the province of Indonesia ... let me share here with steemian ... my job as a companion development program government as well as a teacher ... and I am a father of a sweet daughter... My hobbies are adventure, traveling, hunting, and enjoy the nature.

I knew about steemit since a week ago. I was introduced by my cousin, brother @adly.jailani.

I hope will be a good friend for all of you and share something useful here.

Thanks for accepting me as your new friend, and please do not hesitate to follow me @mohammed.rizal, upvote, comment and reblog all of my post, then I'll do it so.

Regards.!


Bahasa

Hi teman-teman steemian, izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya kepada anda semua, nama saya Mohammed Rizal, saya orang Aceh salah satu provinsi di Indonesia... izinkan saya berbagi disini bersama stemian... pekerjaan saya sebagai pendamping program pembangunan pemerintah disamping sebagai seorang guru... dan saya adalah seorang ayah dari seorang putri yang manis... hoby saya berpetualang, bepergian, berburu, dan menikmati keindahan alam.

Saya baru saja mengenal steemit sekitar seminggu yang lalu, setelah diperkenalkan oleh sepupu saya, bang @adly.jailani.

Saya harap bisa menjadi teman yang baik untuk untuk kalian semua dan dapat berbagi sesuatu yang bermanfaat juga tentunya.

Terimakasih atas diterimanya saya di komunitas yang sangat luar biasa ini, dan jangan segan-segan untuk follow saya @mohammed.rizal serta upvote, resteem dan komen setiap postingan saya, tentunya saya juga akan melakukan hal yang sama.

Salam.!

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome bro, this's our new home...;)

Hello, hai @mohammed.rizal.. Welcome di Steemit! Senang anda ngumpul.. sudah upvote yah.. :c)

No problem besides what are friends for? Seriously you deserved it. Keep it up.

welcome to this community. Explore the site and publish content according to your specialty. @steem-untalented #untalented

welcome ... to steemit

Congratulations @mohammed.rizal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42