MY RE-INTRO

ABOUT ME,

I myself mohammad and i became a new user of steemit . i live in UP ,India and I have five members in my family . I am a student of PCM . I am little bit good in PCM but I have better command in maths.i belive in learning and searching that's why I joined steemit.i started my journey from school and I am reached to colledge.My dream Is to become an aeronautical engineer ,basically I can do this but I need support and DUA . i have something to share something to learn and somethimg to experience.
I am very excited to be the part of steemit and steemit users.i am heard about steemit from my friend. he also using steemit and have good reputation in that.Till my first post on steemit I wanted you to support by follow my account. If u like my post so pls" upvote""comments" on my posts so that I can connect with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51