Hi everyone!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

screen-20.46.09[09.12.2017].png

Hello Steemians


This is my first post ....my name is Mohamed Moussa I have A Bachelor's Degree in communication engineering.


I Join this community to meet a new authors


I hope i will give something back to the community!


screen-01.56.11[10.12.2017].png

I am a member of team #promo-egypt with my friend @omar-hesham..


Thanks to you all have a nice time 😉

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit mohamed :)

Welcome to steemit mohamedmoussa! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

hello) good luck on the project

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Welcome to Steemit mohamedmoussa and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Welcome to steemit @mohamedmoussa

Welcome to the community mohamed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95