Hi stemians, support me and my community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This is my chance, I already have full rights with this account, in the last few days I get my password, this is very encouraging news.

At this first writing, introducing myself more than just writing names in writing, this is my way to connect with all steemians friends, I as a newcomer is eager to connect with you on this platform.
as the early steemit friends say, the steemit they share and the steemit is the bond of brotherhood. This is my first writing. At this writing I will write about my introduction.

Introduce my self @moer, I am from Aceh, Indonesia, I am an employee. The first time I heard my steemit think this media is like any other media, but they believe me that steemit is not like any other media, I think this almost every night I feel I have not been bothered in this media, have registered several times, and wait almost a month i wait for pasword but i do not get it.

And the good news came to me, on the 23rd I got an email and it contains my password, this pleasure does not stop before I introduce myself, this pleasure also annoys me to write my first introduction, I have little problem to write. What I will write, I want this writing perfect, but I will not be able to compete with you. You are my senior,
This is my introduction, to learn about steemit media i need help from all steemian, so please help from you for my next writing, many things i need from all of you, And thanks to all my steemians friends who have introduced me to this media, @ jol09 @fremy @iamfo @ klen.civi @onegood @adivender @ arul01 @wakjos @ tonyy01. Thank you guys, you guys have convinced me, given the knowledge of steemit, I hope you are always there with us, your spirit makes us aware, that steemit will lead us to succes.

And thanks to all my steemians friends who have introduced me to this media, @jol09 @fremy @iamfo @klen.civi @onegood @adivender @arul01 @wakjos @tonyy01. Thank you guys, you guys have convinced me, given the knowledge of steemit, I hope you are always there with us, your spirit makes us aware, that steemit will lead us to success.

Okay, here's my introduction, if anything is wrong in this writing, please help me for a more perfect writing,
I am @moer, upvote and comment on this post

Sort:  

Dont forget me if you be rich

Tenang kawan semakin aku kaya semakin aku ingat kamu

Welcom to steemit my frends

Terimakasih dan salam

Thanks my friend

Welcome in Steemit community my brother @moer. Good luck....!!!.

Good luck too
Thank you

welcome to steemit .. good luck @moer🙋

Terimakasih iskandar..
Moga kamu juga sukses

Woke bang moer

Welcome to steemit community mr. @moer

Makasi kawan

Welcome bro, iam badMoon. U can call me fo

Ka mumang kuh

Hahaha ur so cute buddy!! LOL

Good job... Have a nice time 😊

Oke makasi member
Slamat juga untukmu

Welcome to join in steemit good luck

Amiiinn kita sukses bersama

With steemit will make a difference in your life. Good luck brother

Thanks good luck too

Selamat brother Uda join steemit somoga lekas berjaya

Makasih arul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51