Introduce my self @neoxian ?

yesterday you asked me to call myself, the day I will introduce myself to you.

my name is #moena
name of steem @moena.awie

image

I see @neoxian often give voice to steemit users.
I hope, I will also get a vote from @neoxian.
because I have never gotten a vote from my post

Hopefully, I made a correct post today.

hope @neoxian likes this post of introduction of myself this.

thank you very much @neoxian.

Sort:  

Sukses.jpg
@olgiz247

Jangan menyerah menggapai hidup sukses. Teruslah berjuang tanpa henti. Takdir kemenangan itu bisa jadi hanya sebentar lagi

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome to our community, I wish you the best of luck

Greetings. I give you a warm welcome, I hope you have much success and fortune in steemit

Welcome to steemit @moena.awie. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;) Upvoted your post! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80