Moeez Hassan- Financial Consultant, Business Modeling Expert, Taxation Expert

Moeez.jpg
Hi there,
It would like to apply to this job as it completely matches with my skills and expertise.
I am Chartered Accountant (CA) Pakistan and Master’s degree along with professional qualification has made me knowledgeable and professional accountant.

I am currently pursuing CPA (USA), CGA (Canada) and CIA (USA). More than 10 years of practical working in the industry has made me more competent, skilled and reliable in my role. In my career, I worked for different type of companies which includes Partnerships, Sole Proprietorship, Private limited, Public Limited and Listed Companies.

I worked with many types of accounting software used, including Excel, QuickBooks (Pro, Premier and Online, Peachtree, Tally, Sage Accounting, Wave Accounting, Xero, Infusionsoft, Saasu, Outright and BMapp).
Proficiency with Dropbox, Google Docs, G Drive, Skype and other currently used online applications is my asset.I have Internet access 24/7 and can work at flexible hours according to client needs. I have whatsApp enabled handset to get in touch at any time of need.

Upwork has provided me a platform so that I became available to work for and understand the different bookkeeping requirements across boarder, including USA, UK, Australia, China and Hong Kong.

My Expertise at a glance:

  • Bookkeeping
  • Financial Accounting
  • Financial Reporting
  • Management Accounting
  • Extensive knowledge of IFRS
  • Problem solving relevant to Financial Accounting and Management Accounting
  • Financial Advisory
  • Implementation of ERP and other Accounting and Cloud Based Software
  • Corporate Matters
  • ERP

Busienss Development & Fund Raising:
In this concern, I have my team with me who will work for you in the same fee for your help at initial minimum of 2 months.

Understanding reliability, expertise, competency and customer satisfaction essential contents of a successful freelancing role, I am fully prepare to discharge my responsibility efficiently and diligently.

I am available for a full time or part time role. I can work for 3 days on an ad-hoc basis subject to your approval to further work. (This time period shall not be charged in case of work not upto the mark)
Hope to have a good interview talk soon.

Regards,

Moeez Hassan
CA, M.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63