About me

scr000078.jpg
Hello Greetings to the all steemians. How are You all, hope you all are safe and sound. This post is supposed to be about me . So let's get started.
I am moeen young man from pakistan , now i am 22 years old and soon will be 23 huhu. i am a student in the university and i am using @steemit from two week and posted some articles but i forgot to introuduce myself so i tought we all have an opportunity to introduce ourselves.Further i am positive about every aspect of life, i like to read and write articles, i like to think, to dream, to talk and listen. There are many things i like to do and experience.i like music and movies.

CAREER OBJECTIVE
To obtain a position in a dynamic environment that will allow me to utilize my multidisciplinary skills for personal growth and future career development.
![aid1114950-v4-728px-Enjoy-Work-Step-6.jpg]
()
Nice to meet you all
Enjoy your time here!
upvote and followe me @moeenali..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Thank you for the introduction.

thank you @feddy97 .. let me check your blog

Congratulations @moeenali! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to this platform, I'm following you :)

thank you @lonelygirl.. why you are so lonely :D lol

It's a good question jaja if in the future I know the answer I'm going to tell you

hello and welcome @moeenali~

thank you @mona-eats ... glad to see you here . will follow you

Welcome You to steemit world

thank you @pkalmik . i will check your blog . to see your posts and do upvote

Nice to meet you my dear, welcome.

I upvoted you and congratulation for comming steemit

thank you ahsan

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

thank you for your valuable comment .. i will follow you @mykarma

welcome to steemit :D

thank you @farah.. nice too see you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50