Hello Steemit !!! I am trying new challenges here to write , this is my First of introduceyourself !

 Hello Steemit Community, 

My name is Moectar  I am a  photographer, I know steemit from my friends, by hearing their story I  am very interested to follow and try to make something useful even  though I do not have expertise in writing but with my ability in the  field of photography then I will try to brave Me to post the results of my hard work so far.
Hopefully  from my senior colleagues at Steemit Community can guide me if there  are errors in my post, and hopefully my post can be useful for Steemit  Community all over the world. 

PLEASE FOLLOW & UPVOTE !!!

Moectar   |  CEO MCProduction

Facebook :  https://www.facebook.com/moectar.casanova

Sort:  

For a first time ..you wrote an pretty short, sweet and awesome intro ..no worries .. also you are kind of photogenic liked your photo .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Thanks for your motivation @utfull
Hopefully i can learn many things from you

Welcome to the this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here its not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go along way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thank you for your suggestion @tinashe i will be very grateful if you can guide me :)

if you have any problems will help

Nice intro man, welcome to Steemit !

Following :)

Congratulations @moectarcasanova! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @moectarcasanova! Your photo(s) has been selected for the Daily Best Photo Compilation on Steemit and has been added to today's feature :

Star-Vectors2 (1).jpg Daily Best Photos - June 16, 2017

Click here to view today's post on Steemit!

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help other photographers gain more exposure.

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Hope you enjoy steemit like I do! Excited to see what kind of photos you come out with 👌🏼

Congratulations @moectarcasanova! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46