You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whoop Whoop...Evelyn from Nigeria is on Steemit

Hey Chidinma,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much... I'll have to figure out how to edit perfectly as my article got messed up when i tried to edit, thank you so much for stopping by... I'll follow you now...

You're welcome.
Like i said when you have questions feel free to ask^^

Lol... Please give me advice on blogging and editing articles... I'll greatly appreciate it, thank you @modernpastor

First of all is that you have to find your own style while blogging.
Especially, in the beginning, you can use this site to test a lot of things.
Find your topics and fill your writing with passion.

I would recommend blogging as consistent​ as possible​. One key here is that you should be consistent​. Find your rhythm​. Every second or​ third day or maybe even once a week. I started with every third day now I​ am into daily blogging.

Also, ​the editing process depends on your style. I write for example 2-3 Posts in advanced, so I​ have enough time for writing but also editing.

Get to know this platform​ how things work​ this is really important.

oh... thank you so much for your advice... i'll definitely put some effort in finding my rhythm as that definitely will help me write better... thank you for the warm welcome and for your tips....

You're welcome.
Every time​ again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66