You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! - It's good to see you on my blog!

Hey Kristina,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

btw: A good introduction keep this quality up.

Sort:  

Yes, there is a question! Did you read my post?
According to your comments it is clear that no!

hehehe... he really didn't read ur post, probably just copied and pasted whatever he was doing at that time

this minus you: (
it is better not to write at all than to write anything.
nothing personal. this is just my opinion!

I apologize for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41