You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! My name is Sunny, and I am so excited to share some of the happiest moments of my life with you! That includes cooking, traveling, and finding the best crunchies to eat. I hope you enjoy!

Hi Sunny! Nice to meet you!! I'm Rin. I read your introduction well. I want to visit Colombia someday. I wonder how empanada's tastes LOL. Hope we can communicate a lot in the future! Can't wait for the next post. :)

Sort:  

Hey Rin nice to meet you as well! Colombia is so much fun. I am sure you would love it there. Once you have an authentic empanada there is no going back. Ill post the recipe soon!

Wow you post the recipe?! What a great thing! Can't wait!!
Oh hey! And I also uploaded my introducing post. Read it when you have time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62