My First Post On Steemit. Introducing Myself! Here From Reddit

steemitfake.jpg
Hey guys!!! :) I have used reddit to talk about cryptocurrency a lot and talk to the community, they told me about this site and how you get paid to be social, and they said to do a #introduceyourself post so i can get a good amount of followers from day 1!

I am investing in ripple and dash and EOS and I'm holding them long term, if you could give me feedback in the comments about your thought on my investments i'd be glad to talk! :)

Thank you for reading this post! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

But this is not your photo. Right?

No thanks, I am prefer to use google

Welcome to the steemit platform!

Welcome to steam! Good luck and have fun!

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Modelchick . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to Steemit !!

welcome @Modelchick :) I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50