My first introduction in comunity steemit indonesia!



my name is mochamad dwi syafriadi i live in bandung, my nickname is dwi,
my hobby is playing games and livestreaming
I have a youtube account
https://www.youtube.com/user/ThelPrincelMico
please guide me in steemit to make money beside
I will not copy anyone

go blog new youtube
https://www.facebook.com/Dwisyafriadi/videos/1570573076324635/



                                         RESTEM~
                     VOTE~
                                                         FOLLOW~ 

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

Suppot me and steem.. Iam steeming all your posts.. Do the same to me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47