My verification account, Yeahh

Hello, Steemit community. I'm Moch Yusuf, I'm a trader. This is my account verification, cause I want to show that this is my original account. I see a lot of that to send a verification as it was, I did such verification to avoid the accounts of spammers. I also very much agree with the many people here who send their verification of accounts respectively. It also aims nice to progress Steemit community. Cause if a lot of spammers accounts will also be detrimental to the Steem and Steem Community.
Thanks.
If you like my post please give upvote, Cheers.

Regards,

Moch Yusuf

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Hi Moch, thanks for taking time to verify; welcome to Steem!

CG

of course @cryptogee . I'm enjoyed in here. thanks

Hi Moch Yusuf (or should we call you "Moch"?), welcome to Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39