HI, I'M MOBUNI!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

HI EVERYONE

My name is Mobuni and I've been lurking here for the last month or so, being someone who rarely posts on mainstream social media like Instagram, twitter and Facebook I was hesitant in joining this community. After doing some research on how this site works; how to get steem power, how posts earn $$ and the different Dapps built on steem like busy, steepshot, dtube, bittube etc. I decided to jump right in and get started and this is my first post here. As I'm writing this I'm just trying to write whatever comes to mind and not overthink things as I usually do. I like the community here and look forward to posting more and engaging in posts. That's all for now, but I'll be posting again very soon on the current state of the cryptocurrency market and my experience so far. Thanks for reading and hope you have a great day!

image.png

Sort:  

greetings, mobuni
Welcome to steemit. I hope you can enjoy good times here, learn, teach and earn a little money in here.

I recommend that before starting to post, post tutorials posts within steemit to learn how things in here work, in relation to the currencies here, how to post, the advertisement of the post, the discord, among other things ....

I hope you enjoy and any questions, feel free to ask !!!!!

Hi @mobuni. Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Welcome mobuni!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

...I've been lurking here for the last month or so...

It took me over a year to post my first introduction here. So by that standard you are doing great! 😎

BETA Feature

Congratulations mobuni, you made your first post using Share2Steem !

You reached LVL 1 and earned 0.025 SBD !
Move to LVL 2 by making 3 posts in 3 days !

!tipuvote 0.025

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.com !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.03 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

You are good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45