New Steemiteer !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_3733.JPG

Hey folks. I'm Mandy. New to the site. I'm a postie for Royal Mail. Heard good things about this place so thought id give it a whirl. Be gentle whilst I'm learning ha

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @maulanailham

Congratulations to join steemit @mny84 .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Welcome to Steem @mny84 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome mandy :) i hope you have a great time here on steemit and i look foward reading more from you ,greetings from Aruba :)

Looks like they will let anyone on this steemit thingy now adays ;)

Hi Mandy, welcome to this big big world. I am also a new steemer. Spend some time and learn more here and you will find out it is worthy to do so. :)

Welcome Muff

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Welcome to steem!

Hi Mandy, I hope that you have a good experience in this wonderful site. You can follow me. I'm going to do it too and then we could support each other. I'm eager to see your new work. Lot of love

Unknown Girl ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55