Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

18d6ecb7-21c0-4c05-aa79-03eb6686f6b7.jpeg


Hi guys... I am so exciting on joining this community! And I can’t wait for a bright future sharing amazing moments of my life with you!!

I did a really amateur youtube video introducing myself , on the link below, just to verify my identity. Have a look and tell me your opinion (1st video ever, so please be gentle 😂😂)

Xx


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Welcome

Hi there, mmsas, you're welcome. All the best.

Greeting @mmsas! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Hello and warm welcome to you here, hope you will enjoy this blogging platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet you!
Your first video is pretty good😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello pretty queen you are welcome to steem community

Welcome to Steem, @mmsas!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3339 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus for Firefox now available on Mozilla Addons store + Bug Fixes.

@aoalabi thanks baba 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22