Hello steemers i m Rizwan Murtaza

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
hello friends i m very happy in steemit family.
i m from pakistan Rahim Yar Khan
I am so excited to finally be a part of the Steemit community. It didn’t take much convincing by my pro-Steem other half @muhammadrehan to use this platform as an outlet for the hyperactive spiderweb that is my thought process. I hope you welcome me to Steemit as much as I welcome this new opportunity to finally blog as the ‘Active Glutton.’

Rizwan.png

At first I had no idea what Steemit was. I just got to know Steemit, when I saw my friend, @Muhammadrehan writing an article in Steemit. Then I asked, and he explained a little about what it was Steemit. When I heard it I got interested. Then I started looking for information about Steemit from several sources on the Internet, before finally deciding to enroll in Steemit.

Since I was a newly joined person, I had much to learn about this Steemit. I hope friends will help me. Thank you for reading a little post about my introduction, and thank you for giving me the opportunity to be part of Steemit community.

Thanks you very much.
Rizwan Murtaza.

Sort:  

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @mmrmm
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61