Mary sagt hallo / Mary says hello to all [german and english]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hallo ihr lieben Steemer, :) [english version below]

mein Name ist Mary und ich bin eine 33-jährige Social Media Liebhaberin aus Stuttgart, Deutschland. Ich bin durch ein Video von @Sempervideo auf Steem gekommen und finde diese ganze Plattform sehr spannend, um mich kreativ zu entfalten. Nachdem ich mich jetzt einen Tag intensiv mit dieser Plattform und den ganzen Sub-Plattformen beschäftigt habe, bin ich wirklich begeistert von der Vielfalt und den Möglichkeiten. An dieser Stelle möchte ich noch ein großes Danke an @theaustrianguy aussprechen. Seine Videos haben mir sehr geholfen, die Plattform zu verstehen und ich hoffe, er wird weiter informative Videos posten.

Ich selber betreibe seit zwei Jahren einen YouTube-Kanal (Meet Mary), in dem es in erster Linie um Ratgeber für Junge und Erwachsene geht. Ein paar Videos befinden sich auch schon auf DTube, falls der ein oder andere neugierig ist. Ansonsten beschäftige ich mich viel mit Mode und Food. Ich habe einen doch eher ausgefallenen Kleidungsstil, denn ich trage 365 Tage im Jahr nur Kleider. Und genau diese Kleider möchte ich in meinen Bildern zeigen. Natürlich sind vor allem meine ständig wechselnden, bunten Haare ein Blickfang und ich experimentiere gerne mit meinem Aussehen.

Wer mich näher kennen lernt, der weiß, dass ich keine dieser typischen 08/15 Beauty-Youtuberinnen bin. Das kann man vielleicht auch an den Themen erkennen, die ich in meinen Videos behandle.
Gerne möchte ich hier andere Steemer aus Deutschland und der ganzen Welt treffen und mich mit ihnen austauschen. Wenn ihr als Thema Food, Fashion oder auch andere spannende Themen habt, dann schreibt mir hier doch gerne einen Kommentar und ich gucke mir euren Blog an und vernetze mich gerne mit euch.

Ganz liebe Grüße,

Eure Mary

DSC02455-01.jpeg

[English]

Hello, my dear Steemer,

my name is Mary and I am a 33 year old social media lover from Stuttgart, Germany. I found my way to Steem through a video from @Sempervideo and I think this whole platform is very exciting to be creative. Now that I have spent a day working intensively with this platform and all the subplatforms, I'm really excited about the variety and possibilities. At this point I would like to say thank you to @theaustrianguy. His videos have helped me a lot to understand the platform and I hope he will continue posting informative videos.

I have been running a YouTube channel (Meet Mary) for two years now, which is primarily concerned with advice for young and adults. Some videos are already on DTube, if you are curious. Otherwise I spend a lot of time on fashion and food. I have a rather unusual style of clothing, because I only wear clothes 365 days a year. And I want to show these very clothes in my pictures. Of course, my constantly changing, colourful hair is an eye-catcher and I like to experiment with my appearance.

Anyone who gets to know me better knows that I am not one of those typical 08/15 beauty youtubers. Maybe you can recognize this by the topics I deal with in my videos.
I would like to meet other Steemers from Germany and all over the world to exchange ideas with them. If you're interested in food, fashion or other exciting topics, please feel free to write me a comment and I'll look at your blog and network with you.

Best wishes,

Your Mary

Sort:  

Freut mich, dass dir meine Tutorials gefallen haben :) LG, Martin

Welcome to steemit Mary, i hope you luck and success

Welcome to the Steemit community! Also, I really like the colors of your hair pictured in your post.

Mabuhay!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

hi, welcome to steem!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Welcome to steemit, come make this big place seem a little smaller. come say hi!

huhu ! Freut mich euch hier zu treffen :D

Freu mich schon auf mehr von dir.

Ich freue mich auch schon auf mehr hier von Dir zu sehen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51