Hello Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everybody, my name is Emma.
I'm from Zurich, Switzerland and just finished high school. Now I'm having my gap year before studying at university. It's the first time in my life that I'm completely free and can do whatever I want. I'd like to earn some money by working in cafés or restaurants and of course travel around. I speak German, French and English. I want to train my Spanish, wich I learnt in school so I hope to have the possibility to spend some time in a Spanish-speaking country.
IMG_0683.JPG

Besides I want to cook and try many new recipes. I've started a food blog a year ago on Instagram @jesuishungry with a friend of mine and I want start to post here some of my/ our food creations. Therefore I hope to find some people here, who are interested in cuisine!

So this was my introduction. If you have any questions I'm happy to answer them!

Regards,
Emma

Sort:  

Hi Emma, nice to e-meet you! Enjoy the process and please share your recepies with us :) We are always looking for new stuff to eat :D
I subscribed and hope you find also some interesting stuff on my channel.

thanks @tkronsbein what a lovely message, i will have a look at your channel for sure! :)

Hi Emma and welcome! I'm jealous, a year to travel around and explore yourself and Europe sounds amazing! Looking forward to your food posts, followed.

Yes it's really a privilege. Thank you, be prepared for some delicious content ;)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

So lovely and delightful Sweet Emma @mmlvy ! You are gonna love tha Steemit ! Thank you for joining and making our community even more beautiful !

LMAN.GIF

Thank you so much.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome Emma! Nice to see mew people everyday here :D
Im living in Barcelona so you can ask me if do you need any advice to travel to Spain.

Oh thank you for your offer, I will come back to it :)

Would like to read your future blogs on some good recipes, I'm gonna follow u now. Do follow back

u will be see some great recipes, i will have a look at your channel :)

Hi Emma. Nice to meet you. Enjoy the gap year and enjoy your time on Steem. Have a great day.

Very kind, thanks. Have a nice evening too.

Bienvenida Emma y que gusto tenerte con nosotros, y si quieres practicar tu español eres Bienvenida en los tags mexico y spanish y yo con gusto estoy para ayudarte.
aprovecho para invitarte a jugar loteria Mexicana, puedes ver la publicación en este post:
https://steemit.com/mexico/@ssanthiago/play-mexican-lotto-in-steemit-2-juega-loteria-mexicana-en-steemit-2

muchas gracias!

Hey Emma, welcome to this awesome platform. You are cute :)

You will do great here as long as you work hard, with consistent posting and engaging with new people. Good luck. Talk soon.

Thank you so much! I will do my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52