New Kid on the Block

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

What's goin on everyone. My name is Matt, I am a 20 year old from New Jersey and study Sustainability Science at a university outside of Boston. I am fortunate enough to be studying abroad in Berlin, Germany until December. I have been traveling around Europe a little bit seeing different cities and have a few more places go before my time here is done. I have been taking some pictures of my travels and love sharing them (I am a sucker for sunsets). A few interests of mine are business, technology, food, video games and sustainability. There is endless amounts to learn about all of these topics and I am keen on finding out more. Let me know if you guys have any insights or suggestions about anything.

linkedin photo.jpg

unnamed.jpg

1210.JPG

1121.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mlicata8802! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Yeo! That's my friend from school guys! Check him out!

welcome ;) all the best

Welcome! Cigar club, I'll follow you just for that

Haha thanks! I try not to smoke to often but the atmosphere the cigar helps create is tough to beat.

Welcome to Steemit!

WELCOME.gif

Thanks! glad to be here!

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

WELCOME ...Here is a complete guide to Steemit success that how can you grow your earnings and followers fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-step-by-step-guide-to-steemit-success

follow i will follow back
and lets upvote one another

welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36