introduction : introduction steemit photography

On this post I would like to introduce you to 5 photographers I feel have distinguish themselves in various ways in their own right. I'm going to introduce you to on this post are outstanding, creative and on the next level photographically speaking from the tours photographer.
Screenshot_23.png
creative lighting and most importantly having a good subject as well as staying motivated is a sure path to being able to capture great images as a tours photographer
Screenshot_24.png
enjoy the list of photographers I've selected for this post and the various styles demonstrated. You can learn more about the photographers featured on this post by clicking on the link below any image
Screenshot_25.png
Screenshot_26.png
this post and leave a comment just in case I manage to rope in anyone of these talented photographers and they get a chance to check out this post
Screenshot_27.png

Have a great day !!!

vote and follow me @mlhtrades

Sort:  

Welcome @mlhtrades

😴 ★★Nice Post; 😴

Where are the links?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59