Hi Everybody!

Hello Steemit community! My name is Meg and I'm new to all of this! My boyfriend Will (pictured with me) is big into cryptocurrency and introduced me to steemit so I thought i'd give it a try! I just recently graduated from occupational therapy school and now am working as an OT and LOVE IT! I have two fur children (sasha and jasper) and love to travel, take pictures, cook, and workout. Just wanted to say HELLO to everybody!

Have a great day!

()

Sort:  

Welcome @mlawrence2792, I wish you best of luck here!

Welcome

Will Will merry Meg? You two certainly look nice together.
Fur... are we talking cats or dogs?
Meg, say hi to Will :)

Cute photo, welcome to Steemit!

Good day buddy welcome.
Followed you and Upvoted
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Hello you both

I follow you as a steemit start support to you. I upvoted you too as this is a great picture of you with your girlfriend.

I welcome you to steemit. I give you some tips:
Just make your own post and comment others. This is a nice community here. If you click at @thunderland you can see my posts, and if you like them, you can upvote them and follow me. A post should always contain an image.
You can do this with all users. Have fun and welcome here. @thunderland

If you get a price from steemitboard, upvote his comment with the arrow.
All the best for you and much fun here. -)))

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

A new Steemian :-) hello @mlawrence2792 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Congratulations @mlawrence2792! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75