Hello World

Hello Steamit!

I am a Father, Husband and Son. My mind never stops, constantly analyzing and questioning. I am often found lost in my own mind. The thoughts bounce around so randomly and erratically that often the best I can do is hold on to one for a few moments before it is gone. What I am planning to do here is make an attempt to document these thoughts, for my own benefit and maybe It might be interesting to someone out there. Lets see where this goes.

Thanks,
MK

Sort:  

Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit!

I really like this place, I hope you do too! The more the merrier!

Welcome beloved @mkruse140, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Hey @mkruse140, welcome to Steemit!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @mkruse140
following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50