introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Introduce myself? I asked!
then I wonder what should I tell you all about myself. should I say am human? but then I do sometimes feel like a lion the king of the jungle proud and strong, instinct sharp like a two edge sword. So does that make me an animal?
I really can't say am an animal because sometimes I feel like a robot, working non stop to tackle the obstacle of life with continuous precision around the clock. So does that make me a robot?
I guess I can't say am a robot too cos if I am, then I wont be here because I was asked to confirm '' I am not a robot'' by ticking a little tiny box.
If i can't say am one of all, then I guess am all in one. or am simply one of all given the day and time and situation
And so with that I can simply say right now I am a steemianlogo.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome :D.

Have a great time here

Thanks much appreciated

Welcome to Steem @mkenny I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks bottymcbotface. appreciated

A new Steemian :-) hello @mkenny I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

hey tradewonk thanks a lot i sure will follow you

Welcome to Steemit mate and look forward to you sharing your world(s).

Thank ejemai.

Welcome @mkenny aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

thanks dobroman..

Thanks philips93

thanks a a lot i hope to enjoy it

welcome to steem @mkenny. you will enjoy this great community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65