You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pretty excited crypto fan-boy developer dad from Scranton, PA ready to create and curate

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Oh man, we're going to have a lot to discuss in the coming months! I want to be careful about the way I present challenges and struggles, so I think I'm going to have to write a post introducing those ideas in a concise, honest, but not inflammatory or overly dramatic way. Needless to say, it can be a really difficult road.... but above else, I find having a child (especially if it's your first) is such a wonderful experience. The challenges you face could end up being the hardest you've ever faced (they definitely are for me), but the ease with which you forget the last and look to the next challenge is really empowering. Look for a post soon! Followed back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47