You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Real Life Story Introduction Part 1 (Foreword)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to steemit! Following you now. This is what I love about Steemit over facebook. Seeing inout from people all over the world instead of your limited FB circle of people tou already know. Good luck.

Sort:  

I feel free than on any other platform.. i feel close to my connections.

You ended up being my 200 follower, thanks! Much appreciated. Im going to see if I can send you 1 Steem as celebration, not because the value, but as an example of the incredible technology that enables this capability.

Woooow you are such a darling..this is so overwhelming when everyone is giving you hugs and embraces.. there is no such a loving community as this..i really appreciate your welcome gesture..my family is here or never.

This is a lot of fun. You should have it by now. I forgot I transferred all my steem to steem power so i added some bitcoin back into steam to transfer a steem to you. The more I use this technology the more impressed and confident I am about the future uses.

Let me know if you got it. It should show as a red notification in your wallet. It is the first time I sent somene steem so I would like to know if it worked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48