Over 300 followers as of today! Giving away a prize

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

20170502_120942.jpg

Steemit has been a lot of fun so far. I have been looking for reasons to move away from facebook, but still be able to share with people around the world. Tonight I celebrated with a fantastic Thai dinner with Thai beer.

20170620_205902.jpg

20170620_205655.jpg

20170620_205701.jpg

20170620_205658.jpg

I appreciate thise who follow me and those who will follow in the future.

As part of the celebration, Im going to send someone 3 Steem and will choose from anyone who makes a comment and upvotes my post or a comment I make in the next twelve hours ( around 10pm California time ). It does not matter how much I earn from the post or if I dont earn any at all. The point is that its entertaining and demonstrates the amazing blockchain technology. NO resteem necessary, this is about fun, not money. Also, I will follow anyone who makes a comment as well.

Sort:  

Gratulation @mkdmrs
I would love to give you an award for that, the 300 Follower Award but
unfortunately so far only BOTS give awards here at Steemit..LOL

Is that Steemeat ?? You would not even need to mention that THIS IS THAI FOOD, I see it :)
Aroy MAK MAK ! Cheers. Happy PartY !!

Good post and the food looks delicious. Upvoted and followed.

gratz!

Congrats. Food looks yummy! Ive just joined and going to post photos of my travels :) would be great if you could follow :)

I'm following you now. Went to Australia for the first time about seven weeks ago I think. I arrived on the opening day of Football so streets were empty and bars were packed. Had a great experience in Sydney and Melbourne, but was a short business trip. Hope to visit again soon and stay longer.

@mkdmrs, so I upvoted you, but not because you asked but because I stumbled across your channel and love it! I've never been to Thailand but absolutely love the food.

:O Is that tom kha gai soup? I absolutely looove that! Since I'm not one of those people who thinks cilantro tastes like soap :D
Congrats on the 300+ followers! Keep up the great posts! ;)
And nice gesture that you're giving away a price :)

You guessed it correctly. It was Arroy Arroy as they say here in Thailand. Very delicious as was everything else.

Ah! Delicious! <3

Hello cg to reaching the milestone we will follow, you can do the same here @valhalla-hash

Enjoy your steemit ride!

following you now, as well as all others who commented. Thanks, and look forward to your posts.

Thank you, following back!

That looks delicious, and CONGRATS!
good luck

Congratulations!!!!

Thanks, its a fun platform.

All i can say is congrulation and that meal is for champions! Cheers, i followed you as well!

Thanks. Following you as well and all other that comment. Look forward to the randomness of content from everyone.

Thanks. Following you as well and all other that comment. Look forward to the randomness of content from everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56