Intro to my best buddy + 1,200 followers

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

20170707_130456.jpg
My best buddy doing his best "I'm a sexy MoFo" pose for the camera.

20170707_130803.jpg

Doggy doing his "natural in action" look.
20170707_130501.jpg

Now we get his clear goofiness look. He's a mix between cattle dog and Australian shepherd. Has big ears and funky hair and people say he looks like a fox, dingo or deer.
20170707_130458.jpg

20170707_130756.jpg

I've been traveling overseas so much that I did the see my buddy for three months straight. I barely had time to post on Steemit so I spent most of my time enjoying all of your content.

I didnt have any ideas what to post lately, but now that I'm reunited with my dog I wanted to put him in front of the world.

Also enjoying over 1,200 followers that hopefully can get a smile out of seeing a happy and goofy puppy doing what he loves best, playing in water and the woods.

Sort:  

Your dog looks really happy! And that makes me happy!
Keep it up

Happiest dog ever. Has a better health care plan than 90% of the US. Following you now.

Wow, that is a lucky dog haha. I am already following you!

Hello @Mkdmrs ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Thanks, following you now.

Welcome to Steemit @mkdmrs!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Mans best friend so true

He's definitely my bestie. Following you as well.

Cute doggie

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

So sweet! Put a smile on my face for sure😊

He really is a cute and healthy pup! I'm looking forward to more of his adventures.

Welcome @mkdmrs to Steemit. Welcome to this wonderful community soldier. Please follow me @Thidoan
Upvote

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95