You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself

Hello @taylorsarah, welcome to the platform. Good to see a nature lover and photographer here. As you are new I advice you to always keep your password safe, because there is no way to recover.
To grow and interact with new people you can participate in different contests/program, one I can suggest you is SEVEN77 BY @nathanmars
As you are new to platform I wanna introduce you two dapps working on steem blockchain 1. @partiko & 2. @actifit
Partiko app - it has lots of good feature which will make you experience even more better on steemit. It is very easy to use (if you are using any other social media app like facebook etc, then partiko is super easy for you)
Actifit app - If you don't know what actifit is then I must tell you actifit is a dapp which rewards you (upvote as well as tokens) for staying fit. You have to post your daily activities on block chain through the app.
I am participating in actifit mentor program, a great initiative by @rosatravels which aims to involve more people to the actifit. Details are here

If you are interested then reply to me so that I can help you further
Thanks & Regards
@mk992039

Link to partiko app
Link to actifit app

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09