Halloween, art & travel! #introduceyourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello fellow steemians! (:

res_1514265116680.jpg

I'm Miza. I'm from Arizona and live with my boyfriend. We enjoy hiking and seeing new places as well as staying in, watching movies, playing video games, and avoiding people in general.

IMG_20171019_175748_998.png
Kuli'ou'ou Ridge Trail, HI

I like playing with new media. My current interests include digital design/illustration, watercolor painting, and special effects make-up.

IMG_20160308_212851.jpg
Halloween 2015

IMG_20171019_175748_998.png
Halloween 2017

sm20160605_181315.png
My boyfriend, Halloween 2015. He lets me practice on his face.

Screenshot_20171225-211827.png
My first commissioned zombie! Halloween 2015.

I would love suggestions for tags or users to look out for on these topics. (:
I'm so excited to share my experiments and progress with you while learning and growing with this community!

Happy Holidays, everyone. <3

Sort:  

Glad to welcome you on the steemit community.wishimg you a successful steeming.its a wonderful world. Follow me @orishtimothy

Thank you, will do (:

welcome @mizapizza ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome! Nice intro and post! Enjoy your stay. Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

I do films, blogs, and mobile photography. Check it out sometimes! :)

Thank you! Followed (:

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another.

Thank you (:

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

And you love pizza? :) Haha.
Fabulous make-up skills. Will definitely follow you to see what you'll be up to.
Welcome to Steemit and merry Christmas!

I do love pizza! (:
Thank you & Merry Christmas to you as well!

its simply wow

Thank you ^-^

welcome to steemit @mizapizza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72