Miss Chipao Malaysia says Hi to all beloved Steemians!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I’m Miyaki Lee and it is nice to meet all of you great people here!
For a short introduction of myself, check this video...

Quick and 5 Ez Things about me:

  1. I’m a typical Malaysian who loves local food.
  2. My hobby is blogging, singing, dancing, play piano, badminton, swimming… (okay, anything!)
  3. I am also interested in song composing!
  4. I just started my own perfume brand, my very first venture into business. Don't forget to support me okay?
  5. I don’t need vitamins because positive vibes are my daily essential!

It all started with the interest of writing and sharing that led me to start my own personal blog 2 years ago.

Instead of using the word “blogging” I would prefer to say that it is more likely to be known as sharing and discussing platform.

Then, I realize that the power of words can encourage and help those in need, especially through different experiences and stories.

So, here I am, to be a part of Steemit; to be a part in your Steemit life!

I’m quite amaze with Steemit as a platform to “turn your interest to gain interest”!
If it is possible, do give me an upvote!

Sort:  

hi @miyakilee welcome to Steemit and its an honor to have you onboard teammalaysia !! looking forward for great content from you

Dear Bitrocker,

Thanks for having you herem I'm glad to be part of team malaysia... Team Malaysia boleh... hahaha

Hey @miyakilee!!

I know right? This platform is amazing.

Can't wait for your upcoming installment!

Dear Awesomianist,

yea, this is an amazing platform... "make interest to gain interest", great idea! Let's keep it up together ^^

Hello and welcome to steemit :D Hope you have a great welcome here and will have fun!

I loved your introduction and especially the video! Was quite cool to have everything you love to sum up like this! Hope to see more of you soon!!!!

Dear Kusatsuri,

Thank you for your encouragement! Nice to meet you! I'm happy to hear that you like it. Do give me an upvote and follow me for more upcoming post ya.. ^^

I will make sure to do so ;)

Wah..best bac content kamu ni.welcome to steem it.plz follow me back.tq.

Dear Bensonp,

Thank you! Nice to meet you! ^^

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your contribution here!

Dear khimgoh,

Thank you for having you here, let's keep it up together! ^^

Wow! One of the best introduceyourself I've seen on teammalaysia (makes the rest of us look bad).

Looking forward to more posts from you.

Dear Maverickfoo,

Hahaha!! Thanks for your encouragement! Haha, we all have the different area of strength... I still gotta learn and look forward from team Malaysia senior haha...

Welcome to Steemit Miyaki! I like your introduction video! Pls share more in future 👏👏👏

Dear Suzan,

Thank you so much! Hehe, sure! let's keep this up together to make steemit more colourful and wonderful!

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Dear Lopezdacruz,

Cheers for steemit and nice to meet you! ^^

Talented and pretty , welcome to #teammalaysia!

Dear Wanaf,

Thank you ^^ Team Malaysia boleh~~! ^^

Welcome to Steemit! I hope your journey would be an awesome one! Hoping to see more contents from you.

Dear Zord,

Thank you very much, hope to have your support all the time! hehe.. Btw, nice to meet you! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98