Hi steemit I am Chen Darong, a girl from China ~

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone, I am Chen Darong. I am very happy to meet people at this site. I am a model in China.I hope you guys will like me


Hope to make more friends in this new social network


Thank you for attention, follow me and I will reciprocate.

Sort:  

nice photo! welcome

What's not to like, @mixad! :-D

I do advise you to use the tag "nsfw" though. It prevents your post showing up when people are at work or browsing with their children ;-)

Hope to hear more about yur life and your experiences in China in the future!

thank you i will do my best~ (#^.^#)

You can use the "edit" button to add the nsfw tag to your post ;-)

Welcome to Steemit. Nice pictures, although may I suggest a more fleshed out introduction. Maybe share some information about yourself etc. Look forward to more, followed!

Thank you for your suggestion.
This is my first article, and I will publish some more beautiful photos and more information in the future,

welcome @mixad
sexy photos, I love your photography

Q werwelcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy the site as mucj as I do. Following

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! Great pictures. If you could take a look at my channel too, upvoted and followed you!

Congratulations @mixad, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67