My introduction to Steemit from gra mit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image
My name is Graeme Mitton
I'm aged 34
Married with 2 beautiful daughters
I live in southport England
I only stumbled across this social platform because recently I have started using crypto currency .
Steemit took my eye because my father is called ste mitton ha ha .
I have since extensively researched I am really interested in what Steemit has to offer .
And I'm looking forward to sharing my travel experiences ,tips ,photography, stories and fabrication ideas and designs
My hobbies include football golf hiking and rock climbing mountains to get that perfect panoramic unspoilt view .
I have recently came back from a trip to Chedder gorge here are some photos image image image
I work in engineering/welding everyday is different and challenging.
I look forward to giving you information and design ideas on all types of steel fabrication
Please vote and follow @mitton
And will do the same
Let's make Steemit HUGE
Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @mitton Now am Following You i like your blog

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals And All Upvoters Win Steem Dollars in Daily Contest if you interested! Then Follow my Blog And Upvote and Earn Daily . Thank you

@animal-lovers

thanks @animal-lovers .Following you also

Welcome

Welcome

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Mitton ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit @mitton, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome! I hope you enjoy here :)

Good to meet you @mitton. I agree, let's make Steemit HUGE!

Welcome and thanks for verifying!

Congratulations @mitton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91