You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ma vie dans un monde que j'ai décidé de construire !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

@shadyjesus, welcome to Steemit! I am fairly new here, too. I remember enough French from high school class to be able to understand most of what you wrote, but not enough to try to reply in French. I have upvoted and followed you. Maybe I will begin to be more fluent in French by reading your posts. You sound like a very interesting person! Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Hello, there! Nice to meet you! Thanks! It means the world to me to read all these beautiful and honest words from you. I just followed you back. I am also interested in you. I love French. I just felt in love with that language. I will be posting writings, poems, posts, logos, pictures in Spanish, English and French. And ideas as well. I would like to count on you. Can I?

Of course! I learned Spanish in Jr. High school, French in High School, and Mandarin Chinese in College, but am not able to speak very well in any of them from lack of practice. I have studied Latin, Arabic and German on my own, as well. I love to study and learn new languages, and trying to communicate with native speakers. See you around the Steem Room!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.94
ETH 3807.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52