You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering a new world called "Steemit" - My First Post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

You're welcome, @gpwar! I replied to your message in chat, and maybe you have not seen it yet, so go check your chat messages from me.

I have not written any martial arts related articles, but others have asked, so I ought to do it sometime. Maybe this summer.

I teach the Filipino martial art of Eskrima. My teacher was Mangisursuro Mike Inay in California. He unfortunately passed away many years ago. You can read more about my Eskrima on my website: www.HeartlandEskrimaSchool.com

Your English language skills will certainly improve as you read and write in English here on Steemit. Just give it a try, and don't be afraid of failure.

Cheers!
@mitneb

Sort:  

@mitneb will be visiting your page, and I would like to see one of your history in that martial art
My regards, brother!

Sounds good, @gpwar. I will be sure to let you know when I get the article written.
Cheers!
Sister @mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32