Hey I'm a Newbie of Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Steemit!
I am new here.. My name is mithi. ...I asked my mother @ayesha to make me a steemit account because I can see that she's enjoying it.... At first my mother don't allow me to join because I am young later she allowed me so I can have a steemit account earlier. ...So as I grow up I am already a good steemian..

index.jpg

I am just a simple girl who wants to be a model someday. Maybe in here I may be able to posts my photos. And I hope you'll like...

DQmVFagYUWnhPfKSmYqYeg9ioCkrZ6eRFwKp7419jjaaa35.gif

Sort:  

Hey @mithi, welcome aboard. I pray your dream comes true. As you are still young, do take permission from your mother to post any photo of yours.

Welcome! :D

Welcome mithi!

Good luck, I'm sure people will be nice to you :)

Thank you

Hi, Welcome to steemit ....its nice to know you.... :)

Thank you

hey, welcome to Steemit,

hope you find your place here.

read Steemit rules and don't spam with fake content

always post quality content, you can see your account growing by posting quality posts. thank you

Hi Mithi, welcome to steemit. Can u please not use steemitgaw as your tag because this is an exclusive group of steemian from the Philippines. We do have our goals and rules on this group and we do not allow anybody or any intruder who's not a member to use its tag. And please do remember that copying content is strictly not allowed here at steemit. As i see you copied a content on one of our member. Please be aware because it is also for your own good. Glad to meet you..

Hey.....Welcome to steemit.......happy to know u. :)

Congratulations @mithi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Why are you using photo of someone else?

!cheetah ban

deception - hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69