introduceyourself

Good morning, allow me to introduce myself. My name. mitalove I was born in aceh on 07 March 1999. I am now living in the city of lhoksemauwe Now I'm staying at home mom

Now allow me to introduce myself further. I like adventures, and little things like reading, watching, and spending my free time doing nothing. Okay now about me and my family, I am a brother, and he is in junior high school. My father is a fisherman named mhd baban. While my mother is a good housewife. I love my family more than anything. Well that's my introduction this time. Nice to meet you

I just planted steemit steem community if I am wrong to post please tell me because I just learned thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community, Mitaloveto! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Hello @mitaloveto. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to join in steemit
Hope you are happy here
Do not forget to follow me @mitaloveto

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have an enlightening journey here. Don't forget to follow me.
Cheers!

Hi, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the great people inside.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
Of course you can sharing what you like and what you love.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Thank you very much.

Welcome to steemit ,mitaloveto

Congratulations @mitaloveto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50