Hey my name is Misti.steemCreated with Sketch.

Never really properly introduced myself but here it is. My name is misti. I have 4 beautiful daughters. Im from Texas the place that is suuuper hot. I love all my animals and i will be posting them! In the beginning of the year i had weightloss surgery to change my life! Watch me as i transform into this new life! Im pretty new ive been on for about a week now! Follow me ill follow back! Thanks and enjoy!!

20170706_121758.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @misticrum I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to the Community, @Misticrum! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you and will follow

Welcome to steemit.I hope you are enjoying this great platform.
I have followed you please follow me @magneticvibes

Thank you and will follow

Hello, welcome to steemit. I look forward to reading more of your posts. Good luck.

Welcome. Followed!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Nice to meet you @misticrum , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

Hi misticrum. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Will do and thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56