Hello Steem Community :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I wanted to do a semi-formal introduction of myself to get to know the community better!

Hi everyone! My name is Morgan, Im a 21 year old from the United States and currently live in New York City.fullsizeoutput_1297.jpeg

I study Electrical Engineering in College and am going into my senior year this fall. I enjoy building robots and studying engineering in and out of class.

I believe in blockchain technology and have been investing a lot into crypto. I decided to actually live off Crypto since its possible to do so in a major city such as New York! Its been tough finding places that accept bitcoin as payment but i never back down from a challenge. I find that its best to make purchases when btc is high, and cash my paychecks for btc when its low.
IMG_0723.JPG
Follow me and ill be sure to give a follow back! Remember to stay active and throw me an up vote :)

Sort:  

Hello & Welcome to Steemit Morgan,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you:)

I think with your crypto topic you will reach out many people here and get their attention !

if you like rainbow photos have a look at my account, just posted some nice Rainbow Photo

Good Luck & Cheers

Welcome aboard, Morgan! You're going to love it here on Steemit.
@digitalcosmos555

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

how will you surprise me :D

If I said it now, it will not be surprise 😃

Well i hope its a good one ☺️

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Hello there @misterstee and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome, good to see more STEM students/professionals here.

Thank you, I've been trying to get my engineering friends on here.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome Morgan, I enjoy going to the city once in a while I lived upstate NY for about 18 years 10 of them in Dutchess County. I'm also new here to this community and looking forward to making friends here. Have fun out there and good luck with future posts!

Welcome Morgan. Best wishes on Steemit!

thanks for the kind wishes sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53