>THIS iS NOT A WONDERFUL FIRST POST<

First of all I want to salute you and invite you to my first post

Steemit community my name is David and this is my first time writing a blog(yes first time ever in my life). I am an 18 year old college guy from Venezuela, who loves photography (not so good at hehe), cooking, training and tech. I´m new to blogging or writing in general, I already knew some stuff about steemit but nothing to extensive, the first time I hear of it, it wasn’t so popular as it is now, I met this place by searching information about cryptocurrencies and that stuff. I always wanted to start writing something share it with the ones that wants to read but I never took the decision of doing it just because I always thought that most of the things that I like were not interesting enough for writing a blog or simply for the people to read; I was some kind of skeptical about until a friend of mine motivated me to do it.

I’m not a good writer and even dough I was some kind of skeptical, I always wanted to do something just like this, you know(as I mention before) write some stuff and hopefully be able to share it with the ones that are interested in; some kind of blog or stuff like that to express some of the daily things I do, my opinions on certain stuff and eventually(and with eventually I’m referring to most of the time hehe), share some of my personal recipes for desserts, some of my ugly photographs or even make a tech review. Whatever in general!!!!

I’m an average guy that is in love with a lot of stuff mostly food, photography and tech (gym is another history). I’m a guy that likes to do a lot of veeery different stuff, every single activity I love doing it’s extremely different from the other; as you can see I love training, is something that takes stress away from me, I train about 4 to 5 times a week also I like boxing and lifting.

+But wait… is that all?... I thing that I’m forgetting about something…

-Obviously, dude, you are forgetting about tech, photography and food. That’s something extremely important.

+Ohhhhh yes, how can I forget about that.

Well after my extremely short and obviously not funny story (sorry about that I’m new to this) I want to mention some about three of my favorite things in life.

Tech, photography and food.

As I said at the beginning I love tech photography and food. I thing that those are ones of most perfect things ever in the universe (yes I love them a lot), for me all of this three are expressions of art by themselves, they are a way to express yourself and relieves all the pain and problems that surrounds you. A form of art… Well I see them in that way, maybe I’m wrong or maybe no, who knows.

For example for me, tech is something different, something that makes me feel happy even when I don’t understand it, I really love all about this topic, I love reading about new gadgets and technologies. I just find incredible the way all that different stuff works together, how everything connects to everything. There is a lot of incredible stuff to talk about this.
With photography is another story, a very different one, I love photography but first of all I don’t even have a camera so that’s why I can’t even consider myself as a photographer neither an amateur one. But in general terms I love taking pictures and playing with the settings of a camera. I spend a lot of time taking pictures and I try a lot of stuff to take the best shots I possibly can, I use my cellphone for most of them so I can’t get the best results. But I will keep trying to make it better so when I can afford a camera I could take better shots. When I bought my first camera you are going to be the first ones to see my first shots.

And finally food, I just can say a couple of words about this… I JUST LOVE IT. I love to eat and cook all of the time. In this particular case I love baking more than anything else. I love brownies, pies, cookies, cakes and most of the stuff that goes in an oven and taste delicious. I will be sharing with all of you some of my favorite recipes, and how to prepare them. I’m not a pro at this but with the recipes that I’m new with I will be uploading all of my progress in this ones. So if you are interested in keep an eye.

I’m some kind of quiet guy who also likes to listen to music, reading occasionally and watching movies. I am studying fourth semester of accountancy and I live in Maracaibo a wonderful city, that is hot as a desert but is still wonderful even despites all the bad things that are happening here in Venezuela.

Finally if you were patient enough for reading this until the end or you just find the post interesting, I will tell you one thing... I told you this wasn´t a wonderful post.... I'm joking the thing that I wanted to tell you was....

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME. I really appreciate it.

That’s all ladies and gentleman.

See you soon…

20171116_150237.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem platform!

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, I,m very happy to be here :)

Welcome to Steem Community @mistercomentator! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey @mistercomentator! Welcome to steemit community! Good luck with upcoming posts.

Thank you, good wishes to you too

Welcome!

If you ever cook any wild foods from Venezuela I'd be interested to read those posts :) best of luck on the platform!

Thank you, very much for you reply :)
Yes I have cooked some, I will be uploading some venezuelan recipes here soon.
I hope you like them, some of them are a little simple but tastes amazing.

See you soon :)

Ooooh, I'll look forward to seeing them. Use the actual word "wild food" somewhere in the post and anyone searching will come across it then.

Congratulations @mistercomentator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mistercomentator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit Community @mistercomentator. I agree with you; my first post is not wonderful too. ​Practice make perfect, I believe you will get there. :)

Thank you really appreciate your reply, you are totally right, practice makes perfect. Thank you again for your time, see you soon :)

Hey @mistercomentator i just up voted and resteemed your post, I'm going around and helping to support people like you by up voting and resteeming there posts. Have a great time on steemit

Thank you very much, I appreciate it a lot :)

It is really awesome to meet you.. First i love that you tried to express yourself in a different way and that you put effort into this....

i enjoyed it most honestly and would encourage you to stay at it with your own style and soon you will get your own audience

Thank you a lot for your feed back and reply, and mostly for taking part of your time to read my post, I appreciate it a lot. Thank you again for your time and dedication. Se you soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99