First day presentation in steemit..!!👏

Hi, how are you? My name is Miranda, I'm 21 years old, I'm an administrator, I was born in Venezuela, Maracay Aragua, I like photography, music, gymnastics.

As you will see I am new to the community, I decided to join this steemit platform since several friends had told me they told me that I was very good steemit, it seems very cool since I can express myself and share with you. I will be publishing content every day the truth is that I'm really excited to start on the platform hahaha :) and I hope to meet many new people.

Thanks for reading my post, I think I have not done it wrong to see my first post hahaha😘.

FOLLOW ME .. !! I'll be posting interesting things.
gQqSwjn.gif

Sort:  

Pay attention to each other and agree with each other

Ok. Thanks for comments

aw,hello there again) good presentation! Enjoy steemit)))

Hi Jaja. I am very happy that you are so attentive to what I am posting and thank you very much.

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Thanks for your welcome. If success is for everyone, you just have to make an effort to achieve it.

Hi Miranda, welcome to steemit, I am new here as well. Allow me to build your followers by becoming one of them. There you go, I publish content mostly related to Medicine and Beauty. Do check me out, much love from Malaysia ;)

Hello, thank you, I'll follow it anyway and I'll be reviewing your post👍

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Thank you for your vote, it helps me a lot and I'm following it

It's nice to meet you Miranda. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Hello how are you, thanks for the welcome I'm glad you like my introduction and yourself. I'm following him and I'll go through his blog :)

Welcome to Steemit Miranda!

Thanks for the welcome. Your vote will help me a lot

Welcome to Steemit Miranda! It is nice to see you in here :) I'm a photographer too. If it is alright, let's follow each other.

Thank you friend for your welcome, of course we are going to follow us.
Do not forget to leave your vote please.

Followed and voted :) See you soon!

¡Bienvenida!

Este post ha sido seleccionado para nuestro reporte y promoción ante toda la comunidad de steemit, puedes verlo acá -> Post Votados - Proyecto @curacion

Recomendamos usar la etiqueta "curacion" en tus post.

Gracias por su apoyo, lo estoy siguiendo. Saludos
Usare la etiqueta en el siguiente post que publique.

Me enamoré!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90